Contact Our Staff

 

Role

Name

email

Leadership Team

Head Teacher

Jill Owen 

jill.owen@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 Deputy Head Teacher

 Paula Kirk

 paula.kirk@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Ruth Payne

ruth.payne@montacute.poole.sch.uk

School Leader in Education for SEND

Outreach Service

Marci Osborn

marci.osborn@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 Support Services

 Rachel Holland

  rachel.holland@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Parent Partner

Tracey Smith

tracey.smith@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 Support Services Team

 Finance Officer

 Sue Saddler

 sue.saddler@montacute.poole.sch.uk

  Administration Officer

School Dinners and Uniform

 Heather row

 heather.row@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Administration Officer/

Governors Support

Annual Review Meetings

 Gemma Bugler

 gemma.bugler@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Site Manager

Lionel Chamberlain

lionel.chamberlain@montacute.poole.sch.uk

ICT Technical support

Dennis Levett

dennis.levett@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 Medical Team 

 Medical Support 

Lin Creswell 

msb@montacute.poole.sch.uk 

School Based Nurse

Sam Page

msb@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Speech and Language Therapy Team

Speech and Language Therapist

Lori Parnell

lori.parnell@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

 

Class Teachers

Lilliput

Monika Piotrowski

Ashleigh Wilson

Monika.piotrowski@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Ashleigh.wilson@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Shell Bay

Amy Burkmar

amy.chittenden@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Upton

Carley Nevitt

carley.nevitt@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Lulworth

Jill Mabey

Amy Law

jill.mabey@montacute.poole.sch.uk

amy.law@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Purbeck

Jemma Creighton

jemma.creighton@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Canford

Gabriella Cox

gabriella.cox@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Studland

Marion Potter

marion.potter@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Kimmeridge

Jane Chandler

jane.chandler@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Corfe

Penny Le Mesurier

Penny.lemesurier@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Sandbanks

Natalie Rule

natalie rule@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Branksome

Rupert Meadway

rupert.meadway@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Whole School Support

Behaviour Analyst

Jodie Watts

jodie.watts@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Swimming Teacher

Elaine Lewis

elaine.lewis@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Designated Safeguarding Person/s in order as follows:

Designated Safeguarding Lead : Tracey Smith

Safeguarding Deputy : Sam Page

Jill Owen

Ruth Payne

Anti bullying Champion - Tracey Smith

E-safety Champion - Sarah Cullen